Welcome to the Governors Page of the school website. At our school we have a very committed Governing Body who work actively to help improve and support the School. We hope you will find the following information about our role, who we are and how we work helpful.



Governing Body 2016



Chair of Governors

Mark Collings (co-opted)


Vice Chair of Governors

Mick Corke (co-opted)



Clare de Sausmarez


Staff Governor

Tracy Kempton


Parent Governor

Emma Olive & Neil Edmonds 


Local Authority Governor

Rukhsana Hayat


Clerk to Governing Body

Becky Riley


Co-opted Governors

Hannah Rowe, Brian Cainey, Bethan Williams, Geri Reith & Ross McGauran








our blog